Friday, September 13 – DBM in Findlay at 9 a.m.

*

Saturday, September 14 – LDM at Ada Full Gospel at 10 a.m.

*

Wednesday through Friday, September 25-27 – District Convention at Lima Full Gospel Tabernacle, 1420 Stewart Road, Lima, OH

Wednesday evening:  Home Missions service

Thursday:  Business, Ordination service

Friday:  Memorial, Ladies, Business as needed, Youth rally

Registration:  $35 couple/$20 single

*

Saturday, October 5 – LDM at Ada Full Gospel at 10 a.m.

*

Saturday, October 12 – District Fall Bonfire at Ada Full Gospel

*

Friday and Saturday, October 25-26 – Fall Retreat (Teen Event) at Camp Warsaw

*

Saturday, November 2 – LDM at Ada Full Gospel at 10 a.m.

*

Saturday, December 7 – LDM at Ada Full Gospel at 10 a.m.

*

Saturday, January 4 – LDM at Ada Full Gospel at 10 a.m.

*

Saturday, February 1 – LDM at Ada Full Gospel at 10 a.m.

*

Saturday, March 7 – LDM at Ada Full Gospel at 10 a.m.

*

Saturday, April 4 – LDM at Ada Full Gospel at 10 a.m.

*

Saturday, May 2 – LDM at Ada Full Gospel at 10 a.m.

*

Friday, July 24 to Friday, July 31 – Youth Camps in Warsaw

  • Ohio PCG

    P.O. Box 7130
    270 Harding Street
    Defiance, OH 43512
    (419) 438-4218

    Email: pastorisaacjr@gmail.com

  • Leadership

    Ohio District Bishop –
    Terry L. Rowland

    Ohio District Presbyter –
    Isaac C. Shelton, Sr.

    Ohio District Secretary/Treasurer –
    Isaac C. Shelton, Jr.

    Ohio District Home Missions Director –
    Joseph W. Lemasters

    Ohio District Youth Director –
    Donald Rowland

    Ohio District Women’s Ministries Director –
    Barbara Rowland

    Women’s Secretary –
    Heidi Wells

    Ohio District –
    Sectional Presbyters:

    Central/Northwest –
    Ed Jarrell
    Lake Erie – Ray Hylton
    Northeast – Jim Comstock
    Northern – L.D. Roessler
    Southeast – Joe Hill
    Southwest – Jim Maggard

    District LDM Director –
    Karen Rarey

    Ohio District Adviser –
    Pat Wilson

  • August 2019
    S M T W T F S
         
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Daily Verse

    “He that spared not his own Son, but delivered him up for us all, how shall he not with him also freely give us all things?” — Romans 8:32 Listen to chapter Public Domain. Powered by BibleGateway.com.
  • PCG National

    General Office
    2705 Brown Trail
    Bedford, Texas 76021
    (817) 554-5900
    www.pcg.org

    General Bishop
    Wayman Ming, Jr.

    (Elected in June 2017)

    General Secretary
    Dan Coleman

    (Elected in June 2015)

    World Missions
    Virgil Kincaid

    Indian Missions
    David Petty

    National Missions
    Andy Hunt

    Youth Director/
    Messenger College
    President
    Randy Lawrence

  • Theme Credit