Saturday, September 16 – Leadership Development Ministries classes in Ada at 10 a.m.

Wednesday through Friday, September 27-29 – Ohio District’s 60th Convention in Findlay

  • Home Missions/LDM on Wednesday at 7 p.m.                    Business on Thursday at 10 a.m.                Youth Service on Thursday at 7 p.m.
  • Memorial Service/Ladies’ Ministries on Friday at 9:30 a.m.                   Ordination on Friday at 7 p.m.

Saturday, October 7 – Leadership Development Ministries classes in Ada at 10 a.m.

Saturday, October 28 – Fall bonfire and hayride at Ada Full Gospel from 5-9 p.m.

Saturday, November 4 – Leadership Development Ministries classes in Ada at 10 a.m.

Friday, December 8 – Quarterly district board meeting at 9 a.m.

Saturday, January 6 – Leadership Development Ministries classes in Ada at 10 a.m.

Saturday, February 3 – Leadership Development Ministries classes in Ada at 10 a.m.

Saturday, March 3 – Leadership Development Ministries classes in Ada at 10 a.m.

Friday, March 9 – Quarterly district board meeting at 9 a.m.

Saturday, April 7 – Leadership Development Ministries classes in Ada at 10 a.m.

Saturday, May 5 – Final Leadership Development Ministries classes in Ada at 10 a.m.

Friday, June 8 – Quarterly district board meeting at 9 a.m.

Saturday, July 21 to Tuesday, July 24 – Kids’ Camp in Warsaw with Captain Rex

Tuesday, July 24 to Saturday, July 28 – Teen Camp in Warsaw with Rick Martinez

Monday, August 6 to Friday, August 10 – Family Camp in Warsaw with Pat Wilson and Russell Hylton

  • Ohio PCG

    P.O. Box 7130
    270 Harding Street
    Defiance, OH 43512
    (419) 438-4218

    Email: pastorisaacjr@gmail.com

  • Ohio District Leadership

    Ohio District Bishop –
    Terry L. Rowland

    Ohio District Presbyter –
    Isaac C. Shelton, Sr.

    Ohio District Secretary/Treasurer –
    Isaac C. Shelton, Jr.

    Ohio District Home Missions Director –
    Joseph W. Lemasters

    Ohio District Youth Director –
    Donald Rowland

    Ohio District Women’s Ministries Director –
    Barbara Rowland

    Women's Ministries
    Secretary - Heidi
    Wells

    Ohio District –
    Sectional Presbyters

    Central - Ed Jarrell
    Lake Erie - Ray Hylton
    Northeast - Jim Comstock
    Northem - L.D. Roessler
    Southeast - Joe Hill
    Southwest - James Maggard

    Leadership Development Ministries
    Director: Karen Rarey

  • October 2017
    S M T W T F S
         
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • Verse of the Day

    “Let the words of my mouth, and the meditation of my heart, be acceptable in thy sight, O LORD, my strength, and my redeemer.” — Psalm 19:14 Listen to chapter Public Domain. Powered by BibleGateway.com.
  • PCG – National

    General Office
    2705 Brown Trail
    Bedford, Texas 76021
    (817) 554-5900
    www.pcg.org

    General Bishop
    Wayman Ming, Jr.

    (Elected in June 2017)

    General Secretary
    Dan Coleman

    (Elected in June 2015)

    World Missions
    Virgil Kincaid

    Indian Missions
    David Petty

    National Missions
    Andy Hunt

    Youth Director/
    Messenger College
    President
    Randy Lawrence

  • Theme Credit