Saturday, January 4 – LDM at Ada Full Gospel at 10 a.m.

*

Friday and Saturday, January 24-25 – Encounter Conference at Bethel Family Worship Center, Indianapolis, IN

*

Saturday, February 1 – LDM at Ada Full Gospel at 10 a.m.

*

Saturday, February 8 – Winterfest, First Family Assembly of God in Bellefontaine at 2 p.m. (youth service followed by tubing at Mad River Mountain)

*

Saturday, March 7 – LDM at Ada Full Gospel at 10 a.m.; Talent Expo at Trinity Full Gospel in Zanesville at 10:30 a.m.

*

Friday and Saturday, March 13-14 – Spring Conference at

Full Gospel Outreach in Middletown at 7 p.m. and 10 a.m.

Quarterly district board meeting at 9 a.m.

*

Saturday, April 4 – LDM at Ada Full Gospel at 10 a.m.

*

Saturday, May 2 – LDM at Ada Full Gospel at 10 a.m.

*

Saturday, May 23 – youth pastor/children’s pastor conference/lunch (TBD)

*

Friday, June 12 – quarterly district board meeting at 9 a.m. (TBD)

*

Friday through Monday, June 19-22 – Summerfest/National Talent Expo/National Bible Quiz Finals in Gatlinburg, TN

*

Friday through Sunday, June 26-28 – boot camp in Zanesville

*

Friday, July 24 to Friday, July 31 – Youth Camps in Warsaw

*

Monday, August 10 to Friday, August 14 – Family Camp in Warsaw

*

Wednesday, September 23 through Friday, September 25 – District Convention (TBA)

*

Saturday, October 10 – fall bonfire/trunk or treat at Ada Full Gospel

*

Friday and Saturday, October 30-31 – fall retreat (TBA)

  • Ohio PCG

    P.O. Box 7130
    270 Harding Street
    Defiance, OH 43512
    (419) 438-4218

    Email: pastorisaacjr@gmail.com

  • Leadership

    Ohio District Bishop –
    Terry L. Rowland

    Ohio District Presbyter –
    Pat Wilson

    Ohio District Secretary/Treasurer –
    Isaac C. Shelton, Jr.

    Ohio District Home Missions Director –
    Joseph W. Lemasters

    Ohio District Youth Director –
    Donald Rowland

    Ohio District Women’s Ministries Director –
    Barbara Rowland

    Women’s Secretary –
    Heidi Wells

    Ohio District –
    Sectional Presbyters:

    Central/Northwest –
    Ed Jarrell
    Lake Erie – Ray Hylton
    Northeast – Jim Comstock
    Northern – L.D. Roessler
    Southeast – Jon Rhinehart
    Southwest – Jim Maggard

    District LDM Director –
    Karen Rarey

    Ohio District Adviser –
    Pat Wilson

  • January 2020
    S M T W T F S
         
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Daily Verse

    “For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places. Wherefore take unto you the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand.” — Ephesians 6:12-13 Listen to chapter Public Domain. Powered by BibleGateway.com.
  • PCG National

    General Office
    2705 Brown Trail
    Bedford, Texas 76021
    (817) 554-5900
    www.pcg.org

    General Bishop
    Wayman Ming, Jr.

    (Elected in June 2017)

    General Secretary
    Dan Coleman

    (Elected in June 2015)

    World Missions
    Virgil Kincaid

    Indian Missions
    David Petty

    National Missions
    Andy Hunt

    Youth Director/
    Messenger College
    President
    Randy Lawrence

  • Theme Credit