Week of December 2 – Indian Missions rallies throughout district

*

Thursday and Friday, December 5-6 – Board meeting in Zanesville

*

Saturday, December 7 – LDM at Ada Full Gospel at 10 a.m.

*

Saturday, January 4 – LDM at Ada Full Gospel at 10 a.m.

*

Saturday, February 1 – LDM at Ada Full Gospel at 10 a.m.

*

Saturday, March 7 – LDM at Ada Full Gospel at 10 a.m.

*

Friday and Saturday, March 13-14 – Spring Conference at

Full Gospel Outreach in Middletown at 7 p.m. and 10 a.m.

Quarterly district board meeting at 9 a.m.

*

Saturday, April 4 – LDM at Ada Full Gospel at 10 a.m.

*

Saturday, May 2 – LDM at Ada Full Gospel at 10 a.m.

*

Friday, July 24 to Friday, July 31 – Youth Camps in Warsaw

*

Monday, August 10 to Friday, August 14 – Family Camp in Warsaw

*

Wednesday, September 23 through Friday, September 25 – District Convention (TBA)

  • Ohio PCG

    P.O. Box 7130
    270 Harding Street
    Defiance, OH 43512
    (419) 438-4218

    Email: pastorisaacjr@gmail.com

  • Leadership

    Ohio District Bishop –
    Terry L. Rowland

    Ohio District Presbyter –
    Pat Wilson

    Ohio District Secretary/Treasurer –
    Isaac C. Shelton, Jr.

    Ohio District Home Missions Director –
    Joseph W. Lemasters

    Ohio District Youth Director –
    Donald Rowland

    Ohio District Women’s Ministries Director –
    Barbara Rowland

    Women’s Secretary –
    Heidi Wells

    Ohio District –
    Sectional Presbyters:

    Central/Northwest –
    Ed Jarrell
    Lake Erie – Ray Hylton
    Northeast – Jim Comstock
    Northern – L.D. Roessler
    Southeast – Jon Rhinehart
    Southwest – Jim Maggard

    District LDM Director –
    Karen Rarey

    Ohio District Adviser –
    Pat Wilson

  • December 2019
    S M T W T F S
         
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • Daily Verse

    “But when the fulness of the time was come, God sent forth his Son, made of a woman, made under the law, To redeem them that were under the law, that we might receive the adoption of sons.” — Galatians 4:4-5 Listen to chapter Public Domain. Powered by BibleGateway.com.
  • PCG National

    General Office
    2705 Brown Trail
    Bedford, Texas 76021
    (817) 554-5900
    www.pcg.org

    General Bishop
    Wayman Ming, Jr.

    (Elected in June 2017)

    General Secretary
    Dan Coleman

    (Elected in June 2015)

    World Missions
    Virgil Kincaid

    Indian Missions
    David Petty

    National Missions
    Andy Hunt

    Youth Director/
    Messenger College
    President
    Randy Lawrence

  • Theme Credit