Ohio PCG

P.O. Box 7130
270 Harding Street
Defiance, OH 43512
(419) 438-4218

Email: pastorisaacjr@gmail.com

Leadership

Ohio District Bishop –
Terry L. Rowland

Ohio District Presbyter –
Isaac C. Shelton, Sr.

Ohio District Secretary/Treasurer –
Isaac C. Shelton, Jr.

Ohio District Home Missions Director –
Joseph W. Lemasters

Ohio District Youth Director –
Donald Rowland

Ohio District Women’s Ministries Director –
Barbara Rowland

Women’s Secretary –
Heidi Wells

Ohio District –
Sectional Presbyters

Central – Ed Jarrell
Lake Erie – Ray Hylton
Northeast – Jim Comstock
Northem – L.D. Roessler
Southeast – Joe Hill
Southwest – James Maggard

Ohio District LDM Director –
Karen Rarey

Ohio District Adviser –
Pat Wilson

Calendar of Events

Friday and Saturday, September 7-8 – King’s Men retreat in Warsaw

 

Friday, September 14 – Quarterly district board meeting at 9 a.m. (Mount Gilead)

 

Saturday, September 15 – First day of LDM classes at Ada Full Gospel, 10 a.m.

 

Wednesday through Friday, September 26-28:  District Convention in Heath

Wednesday night at 7 p.m. – Home Missions/LDM graduation

Thursday evening at 7 p.m. – Youth rally (Business will take place during morning/afternoon sessions)

Friday evening at 7 p.m. – Ordination service (Memorial service/Ladies’ Ministries’ Service during morning/afternoon sessions)

Hotel information sent in the mail the week of July 2

 

Saturday, October 6 – LDM classes at Ada Full Gospel, 10 a.m.

 

Saturday, October 13 – Fall Bonfire/Trunk or Treat at Ada Full Gospel, 5-9 p.m.

 

Friday and Saturday, October 19-20 – Ladies’ Advance at Defiance (Faith Tabernacle PCG)

 

Friday and Saturday, October 26-27 – Teen Fall Retreat at Warsaw

 

Saturday, November 3 – LDM classes at Ada Full Gospel, 10 a.m.

 

Saturday, December 8 – LDM classes at Ada Full Gospel, 10 a.m.

 

Saturday, January 5 – LDM classes at Ada Full Gospel, 10 a.m.

 

Saturday, February 2 – LDM classes at Ada Full Gospel, 10 a.m.

 

Saturday, March 2 – LDM classes at Ada Full Gospel, 10 a.m.

 

Saturday, April 6 – LDM classes at Ada Full Gospel, 10 a.m.

 

Saturday, May 4 – Last day of LDM classes at Ada Full Gospel, 10 a.m.

 

Saturday, May 18 – Practical ministry workshop/seminar (TBA)

 

Monday to Friday, August 5-9 – Family Camp in Warsaw (TBA)

August 2018
S M T W T F S
     
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
Daily Verse
“Having therefore these promises, dearly beloved, let us cleanse ourselves from all filthiness of the flesh and spirit, perfecting holiness in the fear of God.” — 2 Corinthians 7:1 Listen to chapter Public Domain. Powered by BibleGateway.com.
PCG National

General Office
2705 Brown Trail
Bedford, Texas 76021
(817) 554-5900
www.pcg.org

General Bishop
Wayman Ming, Jr.

(Elected in June 2017)

General Secretary
Dan Coleman

(Elected in June 2015)

World Missions
Virgil Kincaid

Indian Missions
David Petty

National Missions
Andy Hunt

Youth Director/
Messenger College
President
Randy Lawrence